Website links

Several prominent manufacturers from each category have been selected by Fimali as our core ‘Agency
Lines’ for sales and installations.



1. Pumps & Compressors

For pumps, Fimali supply and install a range of pumps including:

Xylem – Flygt, Godwin & Lowara Pumps (www.flygt.com), (www.godwinpumps.com) and (www.lowara.com)
Xylem Flygt also manufactures underground pump stations.

Mono Pumps (www.mono-pumps.com)

WCIS Mechanical Seals (www.wcis.com.au)



2. Valves

Fimali is aligned with leading manufacturers such as:

Caldera (www.calderaengineering.com),

Severn Glocon Severe Service Control Valves (www.severnglocon.com)

Cameron Valves (www.c-a-m.com)

HIT Valves Italy (Approved by all Major O & G & Eng’g Companies) (www.hitvalve.com)

Rotork Actuators (Electric, Hydraulic, Pneumatic) (www.rotork.com)

Valvtechnologies Valves (www.valv.com)

Wey Valves (www.weyvalves.com)

Tomoe (www.tomoe.co.jp)

Lincoln Lube (www.lincolnlube.com)

Singer Valve (www.singervalve.com)

Fimali also stocks & supplies a variety of std valves such as gate, globe, butterfly, check and control valves.



3. Instruments

The range of instruments Fimali supply is diverse and includes:

Royce (www.royceinst.com)

SMC Pneumatics (www.smcaus.com.au)

Ashcroft (www.ashcroft.com)

Utility Systems Pre-paid Water Metering (www.utiliy-systems.com.sa)

Moore Industries (www.miinet.com)

Industrial Fittings Sales- SS, Ti, Steel, Brass (www.indfit.com)

Pepperl+Fuchs (www.pepperl-fuchs.com)



4. Water & Wastewater Systems

Water and waste-water treatment systems are available which includes the following leading providers: (www.xylemwatersolutions.com/au)

Xylem – Wedeco (UV Disinfection & Ozone Systems) (www.wedeco.com)

Xylem – Leopold (Flocculation/ Flotation, Membrane Filtration, Chlorination, Monitoring/ Control Instrumentation & Reverse Osmosis Membrane Systems) (www.fbleopold.com)

Xylem – Sanitaire (Aeration and Ozone Dissolution Systems) (www.xylemwatersolutions.com/scs/sanitaire)

Xylem – Multitrode (Pump station monitoring systems & probes) (www.multitrode.com)



5. Other Products

Apart from the above, there are other products we are agents for and involved with. These include:

General Electric (GE) – Transformers, Transformer Monitoring Equipment ( www.gedigitalenergy.com/md.htm ; www.gedigitalenergy.com/Transformers.htm )

WCIS Gaskets (www.wcis.com.au)

NSK, FAG & Timken Bearings (www.bsc.com.au)

Dayco Industrial V Belts & Timing Belts (www.ptaustralia.com.au)

Armstrong Steam and Engineering (www.armstrongsteam.com.au)

Sandvik Coromant Cutting Tools (www.coromant.sandvik.com)



6. After Sales Service

Fimali is genuinely concerned about its customers and so it emphasises on after sales service. Fimali aims to
provide quality and reliable after sales service to ensure its customers know that Fimali is a reliable company
to do business with.